The universal energy booster
for instantaneous muscle power

Acquire more power, performance and stamina
much faster with the new, unmodified ATPure®!

The universal energy booster
for instantaneous muscle power

Acquire more power, performance and stamina
much faster with the new, unmodified ATPure®!

About ATPure®

ATPURE®, pure ATP, supplies highly-strained muscles in a few seconds with additional high-energy phosphates which the body is unable to provide immediately. Thus within a few minutes, ATPURE® doubles muscular performance capacity, increases blood supply as well as muscle growth and leads to outstanding training success – you train longer, harder and more vigorously

link_icon_grau 

Contact

BMP Pharma Trading AG
Tel: +49-40-645568-0
atpure@bmp.ag

or use our online contact form

link_icon_grau

ATPure® - the high-energy phosphate compound
for more spontaneous power in any sport!

Please contact our product experts here:
contact form

Ingredients

How it works

Application

Data Sheet

Ingredients

All processes in cells require energy to perform chemical, osmotic or mechanical activities. This energy is made available by a molecule called adenosine triphosphate, or ATP, which belongs to the mononucleotide group of molecules. The molecule contains three anhydride-bonded high-energy phosphate residues and plays a major role as a phosphate-transmitting enzyme in metabolism and metabolic regulation. As a source of energy, ATP is used in large amounts for essential energy consuming processes: in the synthesis of organic molecules, active substance transport through biological membranes and muscular contraction, especially during physical activity.

How it works

The body needs high-energy phosphates in muscle protoplasm to provide energy explosively (within a few seconds). This high-energy phosphate compound is called adenosine triphosphate and is found in its purest and most effective form in ATPure®. ATPure® provides the body with a highly concentrated molecule – the only energy molecule which can be used by the body for immediate power performance. In order to ensure the fast supply of additional ATP during periods of intensive muscular stress, the body reduces its own reservoirs of energy. These reserves, however, are limited! And this is where ATPure® performs outstandingly: it catapults the calcium supply, the protein supply and the supply of glucose upwards within seconds. The oxygen content of the cells is increased immensely and the blood supply is intensified – muscular performance power is doubled, muscular tissue is reinforced through the increased protein supply resulting in substantial muscular growth.

Application

Whether you require more power as an athlete, more performance power, more stamina or additional muscle mass – ATPure® provides you with all three simultaneously. Simply take it 30 to 60 minutes before you start training and experience outstanding training success. ATPure® is safe; it is not a stimulant and therefore does not have a negative effect on the heart or blood pressure. Due to its broad-based method of working, it is suitable for all types of athletics – whether weight training, bodybuilding, running or cycling.

Partner

Mit dem neuen, reinen ATPure® jetzt
viel schneller zu mehr Kraft, Leistung und Ausdauer!
Der universelle Energiespender
für sofortige Muskelkraft
Mit dem neuen, reinen ATPure® jetzt
viel schneller zu mehr Kraft, Leistung und Ausdauer!
Der universelle Energiespender
für sofortige Muskelkraft

Über ATPure®

ATPure®, das reine ATP, liefert bei starker muskulärer Beanspruchung sekundenschnell zusätzlich energiereiche Phosphate, die der Körper nicht sofort zur Verfügung stellen kann. So verdoppelt ATPure® in wenigen Minuten die muskuläre Leistungskraft, erhöht die Blutzufuhr, vergrößert das Muskelwachstum und führt zu überragendem Trainingserfolg – trainieren Sie länger, härter und kraftvoller.

link_icon_grau 

Kontakt

BMP Pharma Trading AG
Tel: +49-40-645568-0
atpure@bmp.ag

oder nutzen Sie unser online Kontaktformular

link_icon_grau

ATPure® - Der energiereiche Phosphathammer
für mehr spontane Kraft bei jeder Sportart!

Kontaktieren Sie unseren Produktverantwortlichen hier:
Kontaktformular

Inhaltsstoffe

Wirkungshinweise

Anwendungsweise

Datenblatt

Inhaltsstoffe

Für alle Prozesse in Zellen wird Energie benötigt, um chemische, osmotische oder mechanische Arbeit zu leisten. Diese Energie wird über das Molekül Adenosintriphosphat, kurz ATP, bereitgestellt. Es ist ein zur Gruppe der Mononukleotide gehöriges Molekül, das drei über Anhydridbindungen gebundene, energiereiche Phosphatreste enthält und als phosphatübertragendes Enzym im Metabolismus und bei der Stoffwechselregulation eine Schlüsselrolle spielt. Als Energiequelle wird ATP in hohen Mengen für die grundlegenden energieverbrauchenden Prozesse genutzt: bei der Synthese organischer Moleküle, beim aktiven Stofftransport durch Biomembranen und insbesondere bei Bewegung, der Muskelkontraktion.

Wirkungsweise

Der Körper braucht energiereiche Phosphate im Muskel-Protoplasma, um Energie explosiv (innerhalb weniger Sekunden) zur Verfügung zu stellen. Diese energiereiche Phosphatverbindung heißt Adenosintriphosphat und liegt in ATPure® in seiner reinsten und effektivsten Form vor. ATPure® stellt dem Körper ein hochkonzentriertes Molekül zur Verfügung – das einzige Energiemolekül, das der Körper unmittelbar zur Kraftentfaltung nutzen kann. Während starker Muskelbeanspruchung baut der Körper eigene Energiespeicher ab, um schnell mehr ATP zu Verfügung zu stellen, diese Speicher sind allerdings limitiert! Und hier leistet ATPure® Überragendes: Es katapultiert die Calciumversorgung, die Proteinzufuhr und die Zufuhr von Glukose sekundenschnell nach oben. Der Sauerstoffgehalt der Zellen erhöht sich immens und die Blutzufuhr wird verstärkt – die muskuläre Leistungskraft verdoppelt sich, durch die erhöhte Proteinzufuhr vergrößert sich das Muskelgewebe und es kommt zu erheblichem Muskelzuwachs.

Anwendungsweise

Egal ob Sie als Athlet mehr Kraft, mehr Leistungsstärke, mehr Ausdauer oder zusätzliche Muskelmasse wollen – ATPure® kann Ihnen alles gleichzeitig liefern. Einfach 30 bis 60 Minuten vor dem Training einnehmen und überragende Trainingserfolge erzielen. ATPure® ist sicher, es ist kein Stimulans und hat somit keine negativen Auswirkungen auf Herz oder Blutdruck. Es eignet sich durch die breite Wirkungsweise für alle Arten von Athletik – egal ob Kraftsport, Bodybuilding, Lauf- oder Radsport.

Partner